Events Calendar

Results Found: 72 View Full Calendar
Monday Oct 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Private Office 1 Usage, Office Space Availability
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Council Meeting
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Private Office 1 Usage, Office Space Availability
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
Celebrate the affiliation of 2 great chambers - South Shore & Hanover ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Hanover Chamber
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Oct 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Private Office 1 Usage, Office Space Availability
Friday Oct 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Oct 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Private Office 1 Usage, Office Space Availability
Wednesday Nov 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Small Conference Room Usage, Chamber Team Meeting, Office Space Availability
Wednesday Nov 1, 2017
Open House and Ribbon Cutting at Senior Helpers Boston & South Shore ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Small Conference Room Usage, Office Space Availability
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
ssyp, afterhours, networking, south shore, events ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events, Special Event, Networking, South Shore Young Professionals
Friday Nov 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Large Conference Room Usage, Chamber Team Meeting, Office Space Availability
Friday Nov 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Private Office 1 Usage, Office Space Availability
Friday Nov 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Nov 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Nov 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Private Office 1 Usage, Office Space Availability
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Private Office 1 Usage, Office Space Availability
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Large Conference Room Usage, Human Resources
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Small Conference Room Usage, Office Space Availability
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Large Conference Room Usage, Chamber Team Meeting, Office Space Availability
Friday Nov 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Private Office 1 Usage, Office Space Availability
Friday Nov 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Small Conference Room Usage, Office Space Availability
Friday Nov 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Nov 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Nov 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
coffee connections small group casual networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Coffee Connections
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Large Conference Room Usage, Chamber Team Meeting, Office Space Availability
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Private Office 1 Usage, Office Space Availability
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
Hi Connections networking event WBC ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Braintree Chamber, Rockland Chamber, Women's Business Connection, Weymouth Chamber, South Shore Young Professionals
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
Roadmap to Success: Let's Talk Productivity Educational Workshop ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Braintree Chamber, Rockland Chamber, Weymouth Chamber, Educational, Marshfield Chamber Event, South Shore Young Professionals
Friday Nov 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Private Office 1 Usage, Office Space Availability
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Nov 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Small Conference Room Usage, Chamber Team Meeting, Office Space Availability
Monday Nov 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Private Office 1 Usage, Office Space Availability
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Private Office 1 Usage, Office Space Availability
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Private Office 1 Usage, Office Space Availability
Friday Nov 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Private Office 1 Usage, Office Space Availability
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Private Office 1 Usage, Office Space Availability
Friday Dec 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Private Office 1 Usage, Office Space Availability
Monday Dec 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Private Office 1 Usage, Office Space Availability
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Private Office 1 Usage, Office Space Availability
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Small Conference Room Usage, Chamber Team Meeting, Office Space Availability
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Braintree Chamber, Luncheon - Other, Member Events, Rockland Chamber, Women's Business Connection, Weymouth Chamber, South Shore Young Professionals
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Small Conference Room Usage, Office Space Availability
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
Join us for the 10th Annual SSYP Holiday Party ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Braintree Chamber, Member Events, Rockland Chamber, Special Event, Weymouth Chamber, Networking, South Shore Young Professionals, Non Profits, Hanover Chamber
Friday Dec 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Large Conference Room Usage, Chamber Team Meeting, Office Space Availability
Friday Dec 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Private Office 1 Usage, Office Space Availability
Friday Dec 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Small Conference Room Usage, Office Space Availability
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Large Conference Room Usage, Chamber Team Meeting, Office Space Availability
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Private Office 1 Usage, Office Space Availability
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Small Conference Room Usage, Office Space Availability
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Large Conference Room Usage, Chamber Team Meeting, Office Space Availability
Friday Dec 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Private Office 1 Usage, Office Space Availability
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Dec 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Dec 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Small Conference Room Usage, Chamber Team Meeting, Office Space Availability
Monday Dec 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Private Office 1 Usage, Office Space Availability
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Private Office 1 Usage, Office Space Availability
Friday Dec 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Private Office 1 Usage, Office Space Availability

Printed courtesy of www.southshorechamber.org/ – Contact the South Shore Chamber of Commerce for more information.
1050 Hingham Street, Rockland, MA 02370 – 781-421-3900 – info@southshorechamber.org