Events Calendar

Results Found: 28 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Jan 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jan 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Jan 27, 2018 - Sunday Jan 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Jan 27, 2018 - Sunday Jan 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Feb 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Feb 1, 2018
Annual Meeting & Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Annual Meeting
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Small Conference Room Usage, Chamber Team Meeting, Office Space Availability
Thursday Feb 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Large Conference Room Usage, Chamber Team Meeting, Office Space Availability
Thursday Feb 8, 2018
Winterfest - The Chamber's Social Event of the new year! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Braintree Chamber, Member Events, Winterfest, Women's Business Connection, Weymouth Chamber, Marshfield Chamber Event, South Shore Young Professionals
Friday Feb 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Large Conference Room Usage, Chamber Team Meeting, Office Space Availability
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Large Conference Room Usage, Chamber Team Meeting, Office Space Availability
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Feb 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Feb 15, 2018
Roadmap to Success: Let's Talk Hiring Firing Educational Workshop ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Educational
Thursday Feb 15, 2018
NPO Annual Meeting Hot Topics ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Braintree Chamber, Rockland Chamber, Seminar, Weymouth Chamber, Educational, Marshfield Chamber Event, South Shore Young Professionals, Non Profits
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
ssyp, afterhours, networking, capital one café, Hingham, south shore ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Braintree Chamber, Business After Hours, Member Events, Rockland Chamber, Special Event, Weymouth Chamber, Networking, Marshfield Chamber Event, South Shore Young Professionals, Hanover Chamber
Sunday Feb 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Mar 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Small Conference Room Usage, Chamber Team Meeting, Office Space Availability
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Large Conference Room Usage, Chamber Team Meeting, Office Space Availability
Friday Mar 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Large Conference Room Usage, Chamber Team Meeting, Office Space Availability
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Large Conference Room Usage, Chamber Team Meeting, Office Space Availability
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
Join the SSYP for an Afterhours at Waxy's at the Kingston Collection ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Braintree Chamber, Business After Hours, Member Events, Rockland Chamber, Weymouth Chamber, Networking, South Shore Young Professionals, Hanover Chamber
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018
Hear from Mayor Hedlund in his second Mayoral address ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Braintree Chamber, Rockland Chamber, Weymouth Chamber, Marshfield Chamber Event, South Shore Young Professionals, Hanover Chamber

Printed courtesy of www.southshorechamber.org/ – Contact the South Shore Chamber of Commerce for more information.
1050 Hingham Street, Rockland, MA 02370 – 781-421-3900 – info@southshorechamber.org